SCHMITZ & SMITH GROUP

Morgan Smith

CO-OWNER | REALTOR®

For over a decade, Morgan’s dedication and strong business ethics have produced solid results for her clients.

Morgan is an Austin native and has years of experience working in the luxury home market. Staying abreast of market trends and up and coming areas, keeps her on the cutting edge of the real estate industry. She strives to continuously exceed expectations by providing superior customer service, with integrity, to ensure that every transaction results in a happy and satisfied client for life.

Morgan has been leveraging the power of her vast network, her personal contacts and her expertise to provide clients with the best available information and most dependable service in the industry.

512.466.5224 | morgansmith@kw.com | schmitzandsmith.com

  • Phone Number
  • Website
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Meet the Team

Shannon Schmitz

CO-OWNER | REALTOR®

512.794.6700 | shannon@shannonschmitz.com

Mandi Fulton

REALTOR®

512.948.2019 | mandi@ssgaustin.com

Amy Clinkenbeard

Stuart Fowler

REALTOR® 

512.825.1011 | amy@ssgaustin.com

REALTOR®

512.917.0465 | stuart@ssgaustin.com

ssg logo.png

Sarandy Parker

REALTOR®

512.705.1942 | sarandy@ssgaustin.com

Toia Wright

REALTOR® | OPERATIONS MANAGER

512.733.4843 | toia@ssgaustin.com

Laurie Harris

CLIENT CONCIERGE

512.658.1920 | laurie@ssgaustin.com