SCHMITZ & SMITH GROUP

Shannon Schmitz

CO-OWNER | REALTOR®

One of Austin’s top Luxury Real Estate agents, Shannon Schmitz has achieved a reputation for providing her clients an incredible marketing platform, a strong network, and knowledgeable integrity.

Shannon is co-founder of Schmitz & Smith, a group of professional Realtors® at Austin Portfolio Real Estate, a boutique luxury real estate company powered by Keller Williams Luxury International. She has received the designation Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist (CLHMS), is a member of Who’s Who in Luxury Real Estate and the Million Dollar Guild for luxury home marketing. In 2010, she was inducted into Austin’s Elite 25® (this group of agents represents the top 1% of all Austin Realtors®). Shannon also serves as a member of the Platinum Top 50, an organization that annually recognizes residential real estate professionals for their outstanding achievements in sales, education, industry participation and civic leadership.

 

Over the past few years, Shannon has been involved with fundraising for S.A.F.E. through various volunteer roles, including as the Austin Children’s Shelter Gala Chair.

she remains active with Austin’s Women of Hope, serving as a Founding Member.  In 2014, she became an ambassador for the Austin Chamber of Commerce and Schmitz and Smith joined Austin Gives which is a community program to recognize and encourage business philanthropy in metropolitan Austin.

512.794.6700 | shannon@shannonschmitz.com | schmitzandsmith.com

  • Phone Number
  • Website
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
ssg logo.png

Meet the Team

Morgan Smith

CO-OWNER | REALTOR®

512.466.5224 | morgansmith@kw.com

Mandi Fulton

REALTOR®

512.948.2019 | mandi@ssgaustin.com

Sarandy Parker

REALTOR®

512.705.1942 | sarandy@ssgaustin.com

Stuart Fowler

Amy Clinkenbeard

REALTOR® 

512.825.1011 | amy@ssgaustin.com

REALTOR®

512.917.0465 | stuart@ssgaustin.com

Toia Wright

REALTOR® | OPERATIONS MANAGER

512.733.4843 | toia@ssgaustin.com

CLIENT CONCIERGE

512.658.1920 | laurie@ssgaustin.com

Laurie Harris