SPINELLI RESIDENTIAL GROUP

Jeannette Spinelli

BROKER ASSOCIATE | REALTOR®

Jeannette Spinelli’s award-winning service and marketing strategies distinguishes her as a leading broker and one of the most respected agents in Austin, Texas. The depth of her contacts for off market properties, her historical knowledge on properties, and expertise in relocating a luxury client, has proven a successful combination time and again.

 

Jeannette has been honored year after year as a member of Elite 25 – the top 1% of agents in central Texas, the top 20 in the Austin Business Journal Book of Lists and most recently as a top 25 finalists for the Profiles in Power for Austin.. She relishes in sharing this knowledge and has been asked to speak for companies on different stages nationally and internationally .

 

If you are interested in purchasing in our vibrant market, you have found the right partner. The majority of Jeannette’s business stems from long lasting relationships, resulting in multiple transactions with both buyers and sellers. Her tenacious spirit, strong negotiation skills and sincere attitude combine to create an exemplary

approach to real estate. She is honored to experience the valued trust her clients have displayed by repeatedly referring her to potential clients. One thing is for certain, you will not be disappointed by her efforts or the outcome.

 

Jeannette is characterized as an ardent philanthropist. She devotes herself to Board and leadership positions for three non-profits in Central Texas driven by her passion to share her blessings. Furthermore, Jeannette has headed educational fundraising and humanitarian efforts in Third World countries. Over the past 8 years, Jeannette has sponsored 162 children in the form of school scholarships, clothing donations, and familial support. In addition to being very passionate about fulfilling her client’s needs, Jeannette is a lover of her family, contemporary art, traveling anywhere off the beaten path and most especially her fur baby Harper.

512.784.8022 | jeannette@jeannettespinelli.com

spinelliresidentialhomes.com

  • Phone Number
  • Website
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
SRG Logo.png

Meet the Team

Hilary Cabiness

REALTOR®

765.810.4668 | hilary@srgaustin.com

Brooke Mozersky

REALTOR®

512.751.0236 | brooke@srgaustin.com

Leigh Rowan

REALTOR®

512.820.1326 | leigh@srgaustin.com

Alexa Sawaya

REALTOR®

512.947.2879 | alexa.r.sawaya@gmail.com

Kate Youman

REALTOR®

512.411.4426 | kyouman@kw.com

Raul Escobar

REALTOR®

512.966.0314 | raul@srgaustin.com

Alexis Thibo

REALTOR®

361.877.7235 | alexis@srgaustin.com

Daniel Rodriguez

REALTOR®

850.461.8014 | daniel@srgaustin.com

Travis Swalbach

REALTOR®

585.576.0494 | travis@srgaustin.com

Sky Whitlock

REALTOR®

512.771.8244 | sky@srgaustin.com

Taylin Teggeman

REALTOR®

512.554.8237 | taylin@srgaustin.com 

Megan Bleidistel

MARKETING

512.968.3149 | marketing@srgaustin.com