SWANSON REALTY GROUP

Ana Swanson

PRESIDENT | BROKER ASSOCIATE | REALTOR®

Ana Swanson has pursued a career in residential sales for over 26 years. She was born to U.S. citizens living in Guatemala where she was educated at the American School until her family moved to Houston in 1980. She began training as a Realtor in 1991, was licensed in 1993, and was recognized as a top producer and multi-million dollar agent within two years of obtaining her license. Specializing in new construction and luxury homes, Ana and her husband John moved their family to Austin in 2012 and formed Swanson Realty Group.

Ana is an Accredited Luxury Home Specialist, Accredited Buyer Representative, Broker, Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist, and Certified Home Marketing Specialist. She is a member of the Executive Club, Hall of Fame, Master Sales Society, Platinum Club and 100% Club. She is very proud of her recent selection as a member of the prestigious Austin Luxury League. Being linguistically and culturally fluent in Spanish, Ana possesses unique skills, which serve her well in Austin’s diverse society. Ana’s company specializes in representing buyers and sellers who are purchasing or selling luxury real estate in Austin’s finest neighborhoods, and throughout greater central Texas.

Swanson Realty Group is comprised of like-minded and passionate professionals with strengths including:

  • Anticipating and assessing a client’s needs and providing professional service with great attention to detail.

  • Excelling at networking and marketing.

  • Negotiating with current knowledge of local market trends, current financial conditions, and an understanding of emotional triggers present in buyers and sellers.

  • Tapping into a huge client-referral base to find buyers for our listings and homes for our buyers.

  • These strengths and Ana’s keen market knowledge and innovative marketing strategies make Swanson Realty Group one of Texas’ premier Real Estate companies.

512.663.5816 | Ana@Swanson-Realty.com | swanson-realty.com

  • Phone Number
  • Website
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Meet the Team

John Swanson

CEO | REALTOR®

512.627.1733 | John@Swanson-Realty.com

Jeremy Bartlett

REALTOR® | EXPANSION PARTNER

512.750.3894 | Jeremy@Swanson-Realty.com

Gilbert Garza

REALTOR®

512.710.6391 | Gilbert@Swanson-Realty.com

Carmen Rodriguez

REALTOR®

305.781.4925 | Carmen@Swanson-Realty.com

Geena Sendejar

REALTOR®

361.876.2148 | Geena@Swanson-Realty.com 

Nicole Waits

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

512.230.6506 | Nicole@Swanson-Realty.com

Emmanuel Ybanaz

ADMINISTRIVE ASSISTANT

385.200.0352 | Admin@Swanson-Realty.com